NL Gold Glove Winners

Tuesday, November 6, 2007 ·

Jimmy Rollins and Aaron Rowand are 2007 NL Gold Glove Award Winners.

Check out the article here.


A small introduction...

We Hate to Lose began in October 2007. The initial purpose of the website was to provide news updates and commentary on all four major sports teams in Philadelphia. Because of time-constraints, in April of 2009, I decided to post only on my first-love, the Philadelphia Phillies.

My name is Justin Evans and I hope you enjoy the site.

2008 Phillies - World Fucking Champions

Philadelphia Phillies News

Philadelphia Phillies

Phillies YouTube Videos